skip to Main Content

238 Tarpon

238 Pescayo Avenue, Marathon, Florida 33050
3 Bedrooms | 4.5 Baths | 2700 sq. ft. | Sleeps 8

If you are interested in this special vacation rental for your next Florida Keys Vacation, please call us and we will be more than happy to serve you.
305-395-4370

Wake up in your own sunrise paradise!

Have coffee while sitting under your gazebo by the pool.

This custom built, fully air conditioned, vacation home has all the amenities to make this the most memorable vacation you will ever experience. Very stylish, newly built, modern home of 2700 square feet, with 1000 of verandas, is located in the Coco Plum area with spectacular views overlooking the

Atlantic Ocean. It is only a five minute ride to Coco Plum Beach.

This three story home has been decorated with a light, spacious welcoming feel. It is equipped to ensure a perfect, relaxing and indulgent stay. There are three separate bedrooms and an additional room featuring TV and games which may be used as an additional (4th) bedroom for children or as a play room area.

Prepare dinner in the very well equipped kitchen or eat at one of the area`s outstanding restaurants, many with dockage for your boating pleasure.

SEVEN NIGHT MINIMUM STAY REQUIRED

PL2017-00461

  • Air Conditioning
  • Aquatic Encounters
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Bait Freezer
  • Balcony
  • Bay/Sound
  • BBQ Grill
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boondocks Miniature Golf
  • Cable TV
  • canal
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • Cinemas
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Cookware
  • Crane Point Hammock
  • cycling
  • Deck
  • Deck / Patio
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Dolphin Research Center
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fly Fishing
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • golf
  • Golf Course
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hospital
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet
  • Ironing Board
  • jet skiing
  • KCB par 3 golf course
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • laundromat
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • live theater
  • Living Room
  • Looe Key Sanctuary
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theaters
  • museums
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Near The Ocean
  • non smoking only
  • Numerous Key West Attractions
  • On canal
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Patio
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • Pigeon Key
  • playground
  • Private Pool
  • Reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sight seeing
  • Sleep Sofa / Futon
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • The Seven Mile Bridge
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • Turtle Hospital
  • twin/ single
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • wind-surfing

Keys Trip 2018
5

Review

Great as always

Vicki B.

238 Tarpon
4

Review

Great house, new and updated. Great views of Canal and Ocean views, can be out in Ocean in less than 5 minutes.

Submitted: Jan 02, 2018


Keys June 2016
5

Review

Great time had by all.

Vicki B.

238 Pescayo at Coco Plum ~ AWESOME
5

Review

awesome time…..Relaxed spot with great access to big water. We came down wth a 32 foot Luhrs and it was very easy docking the boat and getting out. Very cute inside with a coastal feel. Very comfortable and the master bedroom is huge. 2 laundry facilities and would fit 3 couples easily. In addition it has bunk beds and a twin in one of the bedrooms perfect for kids. The pool was so warm and felt great after being out on water all day. Highly recommend it.

Pete K.

Beautiful new home
4

Review

We rented three houses next to each other for a vacation with our extended family. The houses were clean and beautifully furnished, well-equipped, and well-maintained. The landscaping was lovely with small, clean pools. Well located in Marathon. Very nice dock for fishing. There were some problems with the air conditioning, the WiFi, and the pool heaters, but this did not interfere significantly with our enjoyment of the properties. The manager was responsive and friendly. I would recommend these homes and would definitely consider returning!

Submitted: Dec 29, 2015


Awesome!!
5

Review

We had a fantastic experience with this property!! The pictures don’t do the house justice, it is much nicer in person. We were here to fish, dive, snorkel, relax poolside, etc. There was more than enough room to rinse and store our gear. The shaded patio and gazebo were a necessity. A couple of bonuses we found on our arrival were a large standalone ice maker in the kitchen, an outside bathroom on the gazebo and a chest freezer. We also loved how easy Vicki made the reservation process and the app she sent with all the house and area information!! One of our very best vacation rentals to date…..we can’t wait to return!

Submitted: Jul 01, 2015


Resort style living
5

Review

My wife and I stayed seven weeks at this lovely house. We e noted every minute of it. The heated pool was magnificent and fishing at the dock was great. We were greeted by manatees and dolphins during our stay. It was beautiful. We rented a boat for entire stay and such easy access to open water and reef for fishing. We are coming back next year, god willing. The manager Vicki was wonderfully helpful in all our needs.

Daniel V.

Excellent experience
5

Review

Everything was perfect – the house was very clean, comfortable and everything we needed was there.

Submitted: Apr 13, 2015


Stay
2

Review

Great Place to stay. The only complaint I have was the heater in the pool was not working. It was my mistake not to request it ahead of time but it should have still worked.

 

Owner’s Response: We apologize for the pool heater not working. There had not been a need for pool heat for months. We tried very hard to get the part as quickly as we could. Mechanical things do happen. Every other aspect of the property was order and clean. I think it is a little harsh to say the property condition was a 2 and not recommend because of pool heater.

Trey S.

happy fishing
5

Review

The house was clean and spacious. Very well designed. The house is actually better than what it looks in the pictures. My husband and I love fishing at the dock behind and had a lot of fun catching fishes. Vicki was very helpful. We had such wonderful time we did not want to leave. I love to come back and enjoy the house again.

Submitted: Dec 29, 2014


Cannot wait to return!
5

Review

We had a wonderful family vacation in this beautifully decorated spacious home! We rented a boat for the week, the kids loved the pool, fishing off the dock and many good times were had out at the gazebo! I was close enough to the stores we needed and plenty of dining options. I could go on and on… What a special place.

Jennifer H.

June 2014 238 Tarpon vacation
5

Review

We rented two of the homes on Pescayo. We have all been coming to the Marathon area for 30+ years together and have rented many different places but really loved these homes and had a great time. Vicki is very responsive to any and all requests. The general living areas were spacious and comfortable. We had no children with us so guest bedroom with bunk beds and a trundle bed in one room makes it extremely small and not comfortable for adults. We used the downstairs TV room as a 4th bedroom and again, adults not thrilled with sleeping on hide a bed couches. However, all in all we had a wonderful time and have already booked for 2015.

Vicki B.

Luxury in the Keys
5

Review

WOW!!! We loved our stay in this beautiful home. This vacation home was much nicer than pictures suggested. It was private but near restaurants and stores. We loved how clean the house was and how every detail was thought out including all essential amenities. Our kids had so much fun in the salt water pool and fishing off the dock. This home was handled very professionally and couldn’t have been easier to reserve as communication was excellent.

Lisa L.

Great week in the Keys!
5

Review

We loved our stay! Our only minor complaints were that some of the window treatments were broken which made it difficult to open and shut the windows for fresh air and that there were ants in the gazebo. Otherwise, location and house were great and we would highly recommend to others!

Submitted: Dec 28, 2013


Best Vacation Ever
5

Review

We have spent the past 5 summers in Marathon and we couldn’t have been more pleased with this property. The kitchen has made me rethink my own kitchen! Having two sets of washer/dryers seemed silly before we were there, but clearly the owners knew what they were doing… The proximity to ocean access makes this property highly coveted. We were convinced that we were the first guests to stay there as it was as pristine as I’ve ever seen a rental property. The weather during our stay was less than ideal, however, the wrap around balcony upstairs was a great retreat and while we would have preferred more time on the water, we couldn’t have asked for a better haven in which to spend our Keys time! We are very much looking forward to returning next summer.

Jacalyn A.

Beautiful Home! Great Location! Can't wait to come back!
5

Review

I have rented many vacation homes in the keys and the two homes we rented on Pescayo were the best yet. These are beautiful spacious well appointed homes that are spotlessly clean. There was plenty of room for our large crew to spread out and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of the Florida Keys. I love to cook and kitchen had everything I needed and lots of empty cabinet space to put groceries and supplies away. We love to spending as much time as possible outdoors and thoroughly enjoyed the sparkling clean swimming pools and large outdoor gazebos. The houses provided easy access to the Atlantic and it is only five minutes from Vaca Cut to run out to the Gulf of Mexico. Vicky from Florida Vacation Rentals was very responsive and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

Elizabeth L.

The perfect place for our family
5

Review

This house is set up perfectly for a large family gathering that loves the water and fishing. There was plenty of space for guests. We felt very comfortable with our young children. The only thing that was lacking was extra bed pillows. The check in and check out was the most relaxed we have ever experienced. Vicky was wonderful to deal with. We will be back. Thank you.

Patricia P.

SEVEN NIGHT MINIMUM STAY.
Check Availability through our Calendar and fill out the form below for pricing details.

238 Tarpon House Availability

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Available
Booked
Check-Out Only
Check-In Only

 

LIST OF PROPERTIES:

Call Now ButtonCLICK 2 CALL
Back To Top